This is the "Articles" page of the "Music" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Music   Tags: music  

Last Updated: Jun 6, 2017 URL: http://libguides.brenau.edu/music Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Music Databases - Articles

The Trustee Library provides access to many different collections of articles and is an excellent source for academic research. Some of the best collections of music information are listed and linked below.

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
      Icon
    is a multi-disciplinary database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals and a total of 10,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.
  • Arts & Humanities Database  
      
      Icon
    Fine Arts and Humanities
  • Research Library By ProQuest  
      
      Icon
    provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects and includes full-text access for thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Kimberly Boyd
Contact Info
770-534-6213
Send Email
Online Help:
Ask A Librarian
Library Website:
Brenau Trustee Library
 

We've Got Answers

 

Let Us Help You!

 

Need a hand? 
Your librarians are here to help!

 

Need Full Text?

Can't find the full text?

ASK US! 

Request an article or book .

You can also Ask a Librarian about visiting one of our partner libraries.

 

Tell Us What You Think!

What do you think of the information on this page? Was it:





Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip