This guide will show you how to find and cite articles for your MK 315 assignments. You can use the highlighted resources for weekly discussion questions and your semester-long final project.
ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new windowScholarly, trade articles, business and industry reports; nearly 80% in full-text. Contains annual reports from nearly 1,000 leading North American companies, downloadable data sets from the Economic Intelligence Unit, market research reports, dissertations, business cases, and current news.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowFeaturing thousands of full-text journals, this collection of scholarly trade and popular articles offers information on a broad range of important areas including: anthropology, biology, chemistry, ethnic & multicultural studies, law, mathematics, music, psychology, women's studies, and many other fields.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
JSTOR CollectionsThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR is an archive of scholarly journals in a range of disciplines including language and literature, the arts, history, social sciences, etc.
News & NewspapersThis link opens in a new windowWith ProQuest News & Newspapers, researchers can access news reports, editorials, advertisements, stock tables, and cartoons, from more than 3,000 of the world’s news sources, such as The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, The Guardian & Observer, The Globe and Mail, and more are open to discovery.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
PsycARTICLESThis link opens in a new windowPsycARTICLES®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
The database contains more than 158,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to present; nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Research Library By ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Research Library™ provides access to more than 5,060 titles —over 3,600 in full text— on a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database features a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowA leading full-text scientific database covering the life and health sciences.
