This research guide will help you find tax research available to accounting and tax professionals.
Journals and Databases
Accounting, Tax & Banking CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis database brings together global scholarly journals with other key resources for access to reliable information in this continuously evolving area of study. Quickly locate precise results from sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.
Part of the database offerings in GALILEO, Georgia's virtual library.
ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new windowScholarly, trade articles, business and industry reports; nearly 80% in full-text. Contains annual reports from nearly 1,000 leading North American companies, downloadable data sets from the Economic Intelligence Unit, market research reports, dissertations, business cases, and current news.Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete provides comprehensive coverage for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Google ScholarThis link opens in a new windowProvides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts, and articles.