Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a resource when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text, View eBook, or View Now button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of an article when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a book when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View eBook button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate a video when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Now button.
Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of over 3,500 published reference works from more than 100 publishers in a variety of major subjects.
Find Articles in these Databases
ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThe Journal of Conflict Resolution can be found here.
Scholarly, trade articles, business and industry reports; nearly 80% in full-text. Contains annual reports from nearly 1,000 leading North American companies, downloadable data sets from the Economic Intelligence Unit, market research reports, dissertations, business cases, and current news.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Arts & Humanities Database titles include both scholarly peer-reviewed journals and selected trade and consumer titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studies. The subject strengths of the collection are art and design, interior design, anthropology, history, philosophy, modern languages and literature, music, theatre, film, and cultural studies.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Legal Source offers full text for more than 250 law journals. This database provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics, such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment, and much more.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Covers peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains thousands of records selected from the most important sources within the discipline, such as: Journal of Peace Research, Journal of Conflict Resolution, International Journal of Refugee Law, etc. Includes some linked full text.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Covers the health sciences, the life sciences, the social sciences (anthropology, business, communication and media studies, cultural studies, education, gerontology, psychology) and the humanities (conflict resolution, gender studies, history, law, philosophy, politics and international relations).
Featuring thousands of full-text journals, this collection of scholarly trade and popular articles offers information on a broad range of important areas including: anthropology, biology, chemistry, ethnic & multicultural studies, law, mathematics, music, psychology, women's studies, and many other fields.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
ProQuest Research Library™ provides access to more than 5,060 titles —over 3,600 in full text— on a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database features a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
With ProQuest News & Newspapers, researchers can access news reports, editorials, advertisements, stock tables, and cartoons, from more than 3,000 of the world’s news sources, such as The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, The Guardian & Observer, The Globe and Mail, and more are open to discovery.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Newspaper Source Plus provides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers, as well as full-text television & radio news transcripts.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
"AJCR publishes the writings of a wide range of African and international authors in the field," with emphasis "on African writers and the thinking emerging from African universities, colleges and organisations."
