Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a resource when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text, View eBook, or View Now button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of an article when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a book when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View eBook button.
Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author
Type in keywords to search. To locate a video when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Now button.
Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of over 3,500 published reference works from more than 100 publishers in a variety of major subjects.
Articles
Some of the best collections of Organizational Leadership articles are linked below.
ProQuest Central brings together 30 highly used ProQuest databases to create the largest single academic research resource. Researchers can choose to search individual databases for targeted research or search all at once to find relevant results and information from other disciplines. This allows cross-searching with other ProQuest business resources as well as creation of RSS feeds, content alerts, Smart Search, article linking, and much more.
Part of the Database Offerings from GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
ABI/INFORM CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull text publications include:-Strategy & Leadership-MIT Sloan Management Review-Organization Science-Human Resources-Industrial and Corporate ChangeView the Video Tutorials for help
Scholarly, trade articles, business and industry reports; nearly 80% in full-text. Contains annual reports from nearly 1,000 leading North American companies, downloadable data sets from the Economic Intelligence Unit, market research reports, dissertations, business cases, and current news.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowFull text publications include:-Journal of Behavioral and Applied Management-Journal of Management-Journal of Organizational Behavior -Strategic Management Journal -The Academy of Management Perspectives -Journal of Change Management
Business Source Complete provides comprehensive coverage for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowFull text publications include:-Journal of Occupational and Organizational Psychology-Journal of Occupational Psychology-Journal of Behavioral & Applied Management-Journal of Contingencies & Crisis Management-Journal of Healthcare Management-Journal of Organizational Behavior Management
Featuring thousands of full-text journals, this collection of scholarly trade and popular articles offers information on a broad range of important areas including: anthropology, biology, chemistry, ethnic & multicultural studies, law, mathematics, music, psychology, women's studies, and many other fields.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowFull text publications include:-Leadership-Journal of Business Ethics-Personnel Psychology -Organization Development Journal-Nonprofit Management and Leadership-Journal of Business and Psychology-Journal of Leadership & Organizational Studies
99% peer-reviewed journals. Selected by APA experts based on quality and relevance to the field, this is one of the most current resources available for behavioral and social science research.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Sociological CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull text publications include:-European Journal of Work & Organizational Psychology-Journal of Occupational & Organizational Psychology-Human Systems Management-International Journal of Human Resource Management
Information on all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture, and social structure.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library
Covers the health sciences, the life sciences, the social sciences (anthropology, business, communication and media studies, cultural studies, education, gerontology, psychology) and the humanities (conflict resolution, gender studies, history, law, philosophy, politics and international relations).
"leading international association dedicated to improving productivity and performance in the workplace. ISPI's mission is to develop and recognize the proficiency of our members and advocate the use of Human Performance Technology.
"Our mission is to serve the professional development and networking needs of human resource professionals and service providers at all levels in the profession by providing the most essential and comprehensive resources available."
"SHRM-Atlanta seeks to promote the professionalism of the Human Resources Management field by offering members a wide variety of professional development opportunities and a common forum in which to share ideas and experiences."
"a non-profit educational association organized in 1968 to promote an understanding of O.D. Every year we publish The International Registry of O.D. Professionals and O.D. Handbook which lists not just names and addresses but also the credentials of all those registered with us. We include information on all OD/OB academic programs, O.D. Networks worldwide and the most recent edition of the International O.D. Code of Ethics."
Leading professional association for scholars dedicated to creating and disseminating knowledge about management and organizations. Founded in 1936 by two professors, the Academy of Management is the oldest and largest scholarly management association in the world.
The Organizational Behavior Division of the Academy of Management exists to advance the development of scholars and scholarship within the content domain of organizational behavior. Scholarship occurs in the practice of both research and teaching. Through scholarship, we strive to positively influence management thought and practice.
The organization and management theory (OMT) division aspires to advance robust theoretical understanding of organizations, organizing, and management. The Division promotes and develops the community of researchers, educators, and practitioners who advance OMT scholarship.
An international, professional association whose members are committed to practicing organization development intentionally and rigorously as an applied behavioral science.
Established in 1990 as the Peter F. Drucker Foundation for Nonprofit Management, the Leader to Leader Institute furthers its mission—to strengthen the leadership of the social sector—by providing social sector leaders with essential leadership wisdom, inspiration and resources to lead for innovation and to build vibrant social sector organizations.
