Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Project Management

Guide to resources for the Brenau MBA in Project Management. Includes tips for finding library resources, evaluating internet resources, accessing exam prep materials, and citing in APA style.

Got the Citation? Find the Resource

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a resource when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text, View eBook, or View Now button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of an article when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a book when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View eBook button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate a video when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Now button.

Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of over 3,500 published reference works from more than 100 publishers in a variety of major subjects.

Credo Logo

Articles

These databases have large collections of business-related scholarly articles and news.

These resources contain specialized reports on business or industries. 

These journals publish many articles about topics in project management:

eBooks about Project Management