Gender-Informed Pedagogy

ERIC®, the Education Resource Information Center, contains more than 1.4 million records and links to more than 337,000 full-text documents regarding education literature and resources

Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library

Provides access to full-text education journals and an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks. It covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia's Virtual Library.

Education Database gives users access to over 1,020 top educational publications, including more than 640 of the titles in full text. Image articles include all the charts, tables, diagrams, and other graphical elements often used to enhance the editorial value of articles that focus on education topics.

Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library

Social Science Database provides extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library

Information on all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture, and social structure.

Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library

Sociology Database includes over 750 full-text scholarly journals covering the international literature of sociology and social work, with relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology, and population studies.

Part of the Database Offerings from GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library