Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services

All you ever needed to know about your Library

Staff Information

Name Title Email Phone
Benjamin Barton Collection Development Librarian bbarton@brenau.edu (770) 538-4723
Kimberly Boyd Head of Research & Instruction kboyd2@brenau.edu (770) 534-6213
Linda Kern Dean of Library Services lkern@brenau.edu (770) 534-6256
Dianne Page Interlibrary Loan Specialist dhonan1@brenau.edu (770) 534-6193
Emily Thornton Research & Instruction Librarian; Graduate Instruction ethornton@brenau.edu (770) 531-3165
Micki Waldrop Research & Instruction Librarian; Undergraduate Instruction mwaldrop1@brenau.edu (770) 538-4737
Thomas Waters Technical Services Librarian twaters1@brenau.edu (770) 718-5303