Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Cultural Bases of Behavior PY620

Subject Specific Article Databases

Got the Citation? Find the Resource

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a resource when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text, View eBook, or View Now button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of an article when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Full Text button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate the full text of a book when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View eBook button.

Search the Brenau Trustee Library and More!
Enter a subject, title, or author

 

 
Type in keywords to search. To locate a video when all you have is its title, type its title into the box. Items available online will have a View Now button.

Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of over 3,500 published reference works from more than 100 publishers in a variety of major subjects.

Credo Logo

Cite Your Sources

Information has value. Respect the original ideas of others; give credit to others through proper attribution and citation.

Cite CultureGrams:

Argentina (Argentine Republic). (2015). In CultureGrams world edition. Retrieved from http://www.culturegrams.com/

Cite the CIA World Factbook:

Central Intelligence Agency. (2016). Brazil. In The world factbook. Retrieved from https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/br.html

Cite a web site:

Global Affairs Canada. (2011). Overview – Brazil. Retrieved from https://www.international.gc.ca/cil-cai/country_insights-apercus_pays/overview-apercu_br.aspx?lang=eng